close

TIMF

home Printer

Staff

Staff Organization Chart

Department Team Person E-mail
Cheif Executive Florian Riem ceo@timf.org
Director of Artistic Administration YongMin Lee ymlee@timf.org
General Administration General Affairs Guklyeok Han glhan@timf.org
Hyunah Kim hakim@timf.org
Jiyun Kong jykong@timf.org
Jiyong Park jypark@timf.org
Facility Management Taejong Choe tjchoe@timf.org
Eunsu Ahn esahn@timf.org
Taeguen Park tgpark@timf.org
Donghyun Kim dhkim78@timf.org
Memory Hall Jungdo Lee ljd@timf.org
Artistic Administration Planning Sohyun Kim shkim@timf.org
Soyeop Lee sylee@timf.org
Jungil Hwang jlhwang@timf.org
Woncheol Kim wckim@timf.org
Jihee Lee jhlee@timf.org
SungHae Ahn shahn@timf.org
Hahyeon Shin hhshin@timf.org
Juhyeon Cha jhcha@timf.org
Stage/Technical Team Daechul Kim dckim@timf.org
Changjin Serk chjs@timf.org
Yune Choe mrchoe@timf.org
Jeonghoon Lee jhl@timf.org
Education Kyungwon Park pkw2104@timf.org
Eunjeong Jang ejj@timf.org
Yeji Jeon elsistema@timf.org
Yusin Kim yskim@timf.org
Haeri Koh h.koh@timf.org